The Grooms Workshop & After Hours Bridal Show At Great American Ballpark

1502483_776351735734730_7943121238983097060_n                                      grooms2_n

An exciting event is coming up for engaged couples. Great American Ballpark will play host to The After Hours Bridal Show and The Grooms Workshop all in one night. It’s an unusual twist on the usual bridal show. This is not your typical cattle call bridal show. This is a night with some of the top wedding vendors in Cincinnati. Have a cocktail while you take in the views Of Great American Ballpark. The show will feature a $20,000 wedding giveaway! Paul Mitchell School will be on hand for free up-do’s. I will be personally hosting the Grooms Workshop in the Diamond Club starting at 7:00.

What is the Grooms Workshop and why are bride’s not allowed to attend?

Simply put it’s expert wedding tips for the groom. Bride’s are not allowed because we share romantic and thoughtful ideas for the groom and we don’t want the surprise and romance spoiled when the bride hears it from us instead experiencing it for themselves on the wedding day. Grooms will also learn tips and tricks to:

  • Getting Involved In The Planning
  • Select The Right Tuxedo
  • His Responsibilities
  • Stirring Emotion In a Good Way
  • Captivating Your Guests At The Reception
  • Looking Better In Your Pictures and Video
  • Honeymoon Tips

Other FAQ…

What’s the cost? How about FREE!

Do we need a ticket? No you just need to be at the Diamond Club and in your Seat by 7:00

Can I bring my best man? Yes.. I will even have a couple of tips for him.

Do we really get to hit in the Batting cages at GABP?  Yes!! How awesome is that.. I can’t wait to take some cuts myself.

Is this just some sales pitch?  NO! It’s just great advice. Guys who have attended these workshops have given them great reviews.

This workshop is going to be great don’t let your groom miss it! If you have questions call me personally at  (Cincinnati Area Code)617-5817

Quick quotes from one of our past grooms workshop attendees….

“I didn’t know what to expect. To be honest my fiance made me go. I left the grooms workshop with a page full of notes and a new excitement about my wedding day. I can’t wait to use some of these ideas” – Chase

“It’s been a few months now since my wedding and we got our wedding video back. I thought I would take a moment to write you, Brandon. I can tell you that so many of the moments that stand out on our wedding video are things that I got from the grooms workshop. The great thing is, the guests, my bride they all attribute those moments to me. I am romantic and fun but it was the inspiration from the grooms workshop that made me feel comfortable about incorporating that into the wedding day.” – Brian

Leave a comment